Contacting The Monkey: We are situated in Langold, North Nottinghamshire, 5 miles north of Worksop, 10 miles South of Doncaster and 10 minutes to the A1 and M1.   Why not give us a visit, not only do we have all the stock from the website but we also have shop only items and specials.  Our opening hours are:  Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 09:30 - 17:00 Saturday 09:30 -1400 Closed Tuesdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays,   Christmas 2017 Opening times:  Saturday 23rd December: 1000 - 1300 Sunday 24th December: Closed Monday 25th December: Closed Tuesday 26th December: Closed Wednesday 27th December: 1000 - 1600 Thursday 28th December: 1000 - 1600 Friday 29th December: 1000 - 1600 Saturday 30th December: 1000 - 1300 Sunday 31st December: Closed Monday 1st January: Closed Tuesday 2nd January: Closed Back to normal opening hours Wednedsay 3rd January.    Or use the boxes below to send us a message:  

 
The Kit Monkey Ltd., 
Doncaster Road, 
Langold, 
WORKSOP 
Nottinghamshire S81 9QL 
United Kingdom 
 
Phone 01909 733332 
E-mail sales@thekitmonkey.co.uk