Christmas Hours

Our hours over the festive period are as follows:

Mon 21 Dec

1000 - 1600

Tue 22 Dec

1000 - 1600

Wed 23 Dec

1000 - 1600

Thu 24 Dec

1000 - 1300

Fri 25 Dec

Closed

Sat 26 Dec

Closed

Mon 28 Dec

Closed

Tue 29 Dec

1000 - 1600

Wed 30 Dec

1000 - 1600

Thu 31 Dec

1000 - 1300

Fri 1 Jan

Closed

 Sat 2 Jan onwards back to normal opening hours

 

To all our customers new and old,  we wish you all the best for 2021!